Playstation [OT] PlayStation Store | PS+ Just Cause 4, Rocket Arena, and Worms Rumble in December

CerebralTiger

Expert
Apr 12, 2007
15,595
1,126
129
Islamabad

This year’s Play at Home initiative is kicking off in March and extending through June.

Starting March 1, 2021
  • PlayStation and Insomniac Games will make Ratchet & Clank PS4 available for free download for a limited time through PlayStation Store from March 1 at 8pm PST / March 2 at 4am GMT / 5am CET to March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT* / April 1 at 4am BST / 5am CEST. Once you redeem the game, it will be yours to keep. This 2016 PS4 action-adventure hit from Insomniac Games revisits the origin stories of these beloved PlayStation heroes and features a great mix of outrageous combat and comedy.

Starting March 25, 2021
  • Our friends at Funimation (a joint venture of Sony Pictures Entertainment and Aniplex of Japan) are kicking in a very special offer: extended access for new subscribers to Funimation or Wakanim in the countries they are available **. Funimation is an anime-focused subscription service and Wakanim is Funimation’s European division. While there will be additional details to follow, this offer is only available to our community who sign up for and download the Funimation (in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand) or Wakanim apps (in most of Western and Northern Europe) starting on March 25 for a limited time.
 

CerebralTiger

Expert
Apr 12, 2007
15,595
1,126
129
Islamabad
"PSPlus members who redeemed FFVIIR (PS4 Version) as a PS Plus benefit are not elegible for a free PS5 upgrade"
Wat...this is really scummy. What's even the point of offering the PS4 version on Plus if you're blocking subscribers from a free upgrade.
 

Chandoo

Resi Evil 4 > Your fav game.
Jan 19, 2007
44,585
1,377
129
S.S Normandy
W T F, this is that whole control ultimate issue all over again. an explanation incoming :p
Square Enix don't give a shit, I doubt they will do any explanations.

The new Yuffie episode isn't even coming out on the PS4 version. They've cut and moved onto the PS5 version.
 
  • Wow
Reactions: manigamer

yousaf72aaa

New member
Feb 22, 2021
3
0
1
Can someone private message me where can I buy psn codes for plus and store credit I only know playasia.com
 

Simonsayz

Intermediate
Feb 17, 2014
149
23
33
Islamabad


10 Free games at PlayStation Store starting 25 March, Add to Library to keep forever, does NOT require PSN membership, just a PS account and click Add to Library.



and Ratchet & Clank for PS4 is Free as well
 

Simonsayz

Intermediate
Feb 17, 2014
149
23
33
Islamabad


10 Free games at PlayStation Store starting 25 March, Add to Library to keep forever, does NOT require PSN membership, just a PS account and click Add to Library.



and Ratchet & Clank for PS4 is Free as well
Horizon Zero Dawn: Complete Edition
Free on PS Store

 
General chit-chat
Help Users
we have disabled traderscore and are working on a fix. There was a bug with the plugin
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Radical Radical: She also has other..interesting things