• Yeehaw
  • Likes Likes:  0
    Thanks Thanks:  0
    Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Unable to purchase 6 Month Xbox Game Pass

PG Lurker

I am:
      Busy

Gamertag: AchtungPakhtoon PSN ID: AchtungPakhtoon Steam ID: AchtungPakhtoon
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      5.13%

Unable to purchase 6 Month Xbox Game Pass

Hello guys,

So I've been using game pass for like 2 months now. Seeing the Black Friday discounts, i thought I'd get the 6 month subscriptions with 50% off. The problem is that the Xbox/Microsoft Store doesn't accept even the Microsoft Wallet amount i have. I purchased a game from the same wallet amount, but I'm unable to purchase/extend my game pass subscription using it (says i should contact microsoft technical support). I plan on stacking my subscription to at least a year. Lemme know if any you have a work around.

Sent from my ONEPLUS A6003 using Tapatalk

Respect Ma AuthoritA!!!
      Nintendo/PSP Moderator

I am:
      Roflol

Gamertag: mani the gamer PSN ID: Manigamer Steam ID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/manigamer
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      61.64%
      Quote Originally Posted by AchtungPakhtoon View Post
      Hello guys,

So I've been using game pass for like 2 months now. Seeing the Black Friday discounts, i thought I'd get the 6 month subscriptions with 50% off. The problem is that the Xbox/Microsoft Store doesn't accept even the Microsoft Wallet amount i have. I purchased a game from the same wallet amount, but I'm unable to purchase/extend my game pass subscription using it (says i should contact microsoft technical support). I plan on stacking my subscription to at least a year. Lemme know if any you have a work around.