Persona 4: Dancing All Night will launch for PS Vita on June 25 in Japan for 6,980 yen, Atlus announced.

Atlus also showed a new trailer during its Persona live stream which confirmed new characters Nanako Dojima, Yukiko Amagi, Naoto Shirogane, and of course, Teddie.

The game’s list of songs was also confirmed:

  • “Specialist” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Time to Make History”
  • “Your Affection” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Heartbeat, Heartbreak” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Pursuing My True Self” (Atlus Kozuka Remix)
  • “Backside of the TV” (Lotus Juice Remix)
  • “Snowflakes” (Narasaki Remix)
  • “Signs of Love” (TK Remix)
  • “Best Friends”
  • “Like a Dream Come True” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Signs of Love” (“Never More” ver.)
  • “Time to Make History” (Akira Yamaoka Remix)
  • “Heaven” (Norihiko Hibino Remix)
  • “Now I Know” (Yu Miyake Remix)
  • “Shadow World”
  • “June’s Theme”
  • “Shadow World” (Atlus Kozuka Remix)
  • “Best Friends” (Banvox Remix)
  • “Pursuing My True Self” (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
  • “Maze of Life”
  • “Heartbeat, Hearbreak” (Towa Tei Remix)
  • “Your Affection” (Daisuke Asakura Remix)
  • “Dance!”
  • “Pursuing My True Self”
  • “Reach Out to the Truth” (Dancing on Persona Stage)
  • “Electronica In Velvet Room”
  • “Never More”
  • “Shadow World” (De De Mouse Shadow Swing Remix)
  • “Reach Out to the Truth”

Composers include Shoji Meguro, Ryota Kojika, Kenichi Tsuchiya, and Atsushi Kitajoh. Remix artists include Daisuke Asakura, Shinichi Ohsawa, Ryota Kojika (Atlus), Tetsuya Komuro, Towa Tei, De De Mouse, Narrasaki, and Banvox.

New trailer:

Main theme song:

OMG.....Yukiko looks effing hot.....