• Amused
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Busy
  • Cheeky
  • Cold
  • Confused
  • Cool
  • Devilish
  • Fine
  • Hacker
  • Happy
  • In Love
  • Innocent
  • Lonely
  • Nerdy
  • Pensive
  • Roflol
  • Sad
  • Starving
  • Stressed
  • Yeehaw
  • Thanks Thanks:  0
    Page 1 of 37 12311 ... LastLast
    Results 1 to 10 of 366

    Thread: The "Does it Support 3G/4G LTE?" Thread -- ASK about your Smartphone HERE

    1. #1
      $heeda Pastol

      I am:
      Pensive
       
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      14,749
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      63.72%

      The "Does it Support 3G/4G LTE?" Thread -- ASK about your Smartphone HERE

      GOT A SMARTPHONE?
      WANA KNOW IF IT SUPPORTS 3G/4G LTE IN PAKISTAN?
      ASK HERE !!



      Rules of the Thread:
      1. DO NOT make this a Chit Chat Cafe. Off-Topic posts will be DELETED.

      2. This thread is about SMARTPHONES ONLY. If you want to know about 3G/4G Performance of a Specific Company, use this thread: http://www.pakgamers.com/forums/f45/...4g-lte-170902/

      3. Post According to the Format (look below for that)


      FORMAT:

      My Smratphone: XXXXX ----- (mention make & model || example: Samsung Galaxy S i9000)

      Running Operating System: XXXX ----- (mention the version number || example: Android 4.4.2 Kit Kat)

      A URL: XXXXX ------- (Post a Link to a Website listing Detailed Specifications for your Phone || look below for examples)
      1. GSMArena: Samsung I9000 Galaxy S - Full phone specifications ....
      2. Wikipedia: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Samsung_Galaxy_S .....
      3. PDADB.Net: Samsung GT-i9000 Galaxy S 8GB Detailed Specs | Technical Datasheet | PDAdb.net


      NOTE:
      ** The Websites Listed Above are VERY helpful for finding out the true specs of your Phone, so i'll prefer a post which contains ALL THREE links. ANY post without these 3 links about their device WILL BE DELETED **



      ================================================== ===================


      SPECTRUM USED BY PAKISTAN TELECOS
      3G = 850 MHz (Telenor) || 2100 MHz (Mobilink, Ufone, Zong, Telenor)
      4G = 850 MHz (Telenor) || 1800 MHz (Warid, Zong)
      Last edited by murtaza12; 25-09-16 at 09:09 PM.
      Likes MojGamerr, noman3000 liked this post
       
      PakGamers Rules - Read :: Memorize :: Obey

      PG @ Facebook | PG @ Twitter | PG @ Google+

      Like a Post if it has helped you


      For any urgent matter, contact at abobobilly@pakgamers.com (Urgent matters ONLY)

    2. #2
      PGiversary

      I am:
      Cheeky
       
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      323
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      25.28%

    3. #3
      Global Moderator
        murtaza12's Avatar
      Global Moderator

      I am:
      Busy
       
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      10,335
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      43.9%

      3G will work but 4G won't as USA uses different 4G bands (i.e 700 / 1700 MHz).

      Sent from my broken Xperia Z
      Likes shoppingbagpk liked this post
       

    4. #4
      Ahoy!

      I am:
      Fine
       
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      1,245
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      81.95%
      You should also add the phones which are confirmed to be working with the 3G, especially the Korean phones. I always had a doubt over my F180L (Optimus G) but gladly, works

    5. #5
      play'in Like A Bauss!

      I am:
      Stressed
       
      Steam ID: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198009111375
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      735
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      22.23%
      Hey Guys , Im recently buying a new mobile for my dad and BlackBerry Z10 Looks great for a business phone cause idk lol . But the think is there are many models out there and I want the 4G LTE one cause my dad has a Warid sim , the 4G one is STL-100-2 , How do I check the model number on the mobile if i buy it from market and also if I order it online how do I know it has 4G ?

    6. #6
      Global Moderator
        murtaza12's Avatar
      Global Moderator

      I am:
      Busy
       
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      10,335
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      43.9%
      Quote Originally Posted by Seasmy View Post
      Hey Guys , Im recently buying a new mobile for my dad and BlackBerry Z10 Looks great for a business phone cause idk lol . But the think is there are many models out there and I want the 4G LTE one cause my dad has a Warid sim , the 4G one is STL-100-2 , How do I check the model number on the mobile if i buy it from market and also if I order it online how do I know it has 4G ?
      There is an About Device section in BB 10 OS, it shows the model number there. Also, if ordering from HSN, mention it in the comments section before making the order.
      My cousin ordered 2 Z10's from HSN and both were STL100-2.


      Sent from my broken Xperia Z

    7. #7
      play'in Like A Bauss!

      I am:
      Stressed
       
      Steam ID: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198009111375
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      735
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      22.23%
      Quote Originally Posted by murtaza12 View Post
      There is an About Device section in BB 10 OS, it shows the model number there. Also, if ordering from HSN, mention it in the comments section before making the order.
      My cousin ordered 2 Z10's from HSN and both were STL100-2.


      Sent from my broken Xperia Z
      Does HSN provide like good feedback ? If I get the phone and its broken or something will they replace it ?

    8. #8
      Global Moderator
        murtaza12's Avatar
      Global Moderator

      I am:
      Busy
       
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      10,335
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      43.9%
      Quote Originally Posted by Seasmy View Post
      Does HSN provide like good feedback ? If I get the phone and its broken or something will they replace it ?
      Lol I doubt they'll send a broken phone. But they'll replace it.

      Sent from my broken Xperia Z

    9. #9
      PG Xtremist

      I am:
      Stressed
       
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      1,260
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      56.5%
      Currently have note 2 3g working fine , so I was thinking to update my phone to LG G2 . will 4g work on that?

    10. #10
      Global Moderator
        murtaza12's Avatar
      Global Moderator

      I am:
      Busy
       
      MainMy Activity InfoMy PG Info
      Posts
      10,335
      Daily Activity
      0%
      Lv. Percent
      43.9%
      Quote Originally Posted by federer38 View Post
      Currently have note 2 3g working fine , so I was thinking to update my phone to LG G2 . will 4g work on that?
      I think 4G works on LG G2 D802.

      Sent from my C6602

     

     

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts
    •  
    All times are GMT +5. The time now is 02:18 PM.


    Back to Top Search Engine Optimisation provided by DragonByte SEO (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    Shoutbox provided by vBShout (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
    Copyright 2018 PakGamers. All rights reserved.